Contact
Cargo Lifting
Rue de l'Avenir 10
4530 Villers-le-Bouillet
Belgique
 
Tél. +32 (0)4 275 71 06
Fax + 32 (0)4 275 71 07
 
info@cargolifting.be
 
TVA : BE0473.113.738
Nos heures d'ouverture atelier:
Lundi - Jeudi
de 8h00 à 12h00
et de 12h30 à 17h00
 
Vendredi
de 8h00 à 12h00
 
FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT









Vente Olivier Stankiewicz 0496/77.27.63 -- 04/228.82.90 olivier.stankiewicz@cargolifting.be
Sophie Stankiewicz 0495/70.89.50 -- 04/228.82.91 sophie@cargolifting.be
Alain Haelewyck 0471/02.25.70 -- 04/228.82.93 alain.haelewyck@cargolifting.be
Jacques Gonay 0477/81.50.88 -- 04/228.82.94 jacques.gonay@cargolifting.be
Administration Benoît Hougardy 0496/52.58.96 benoit.hougardy@cargolifting.be
Atelier montage Jean-Michel Deman 04/228.82.97 atelier@cargolifting.be
Atelier construction Collette Christophe 04/228.82.98 christophe@cargolifting.be
Magasin Philippe Seldeslachts 04/228.82.96 magasin@cargolifting.be
Homologation Pierre Struvay 04/228.82.99 homologation@cargolifting.be